Friday, July 6, 2012


CAVITE-Kaye


NUEVA ECIJA-Joyce

Thursday, July 5, 2012


LAGUNA-Resa


DAVAO-Sheena Mae


CDO-Kenneline Marie


ZAMBOANGA-Liermz

Wednesday, June 27, 2012


RIZAL-Daisy


PAMPANGA-Mikka


ILOCOS- Naomi

Monday, May 21, 2012

BULACAN - Senry

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

BAGUIO-Keri

PAMPANGA-Pia

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

CEBU-Rosa

DAVAO - Danae

CEBU - Alece

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

BATANGAS-Pocholo

CAVITE-Kimberly

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

CEBU-Mila Jane

Monday, April 16, 2012


Try our video maker at Animoto.


Behind-the-scenes at the MSM Photoshoot for female models at Studio Art Gallery, Makati, 14 March 2012. Much thanks to MSMers/Photographers Edward Amar, Dae Bunao and Levi Lusterio. Featured Models: Hazel Canoza, Mau Usacdin and Elvie Sayo.

MSM Photoshoot at Studio Art Gallery 04.14.12

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

ZAMBOANGA-Saikie

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

CEBU-Jaynice

BICOL-Rhona May

Monday, April 2, 2012

BULACAN-Sandra

Thursday, March 29, 2012

CAVITE-Dannalyn

CAVITE-Angelika

BENGUET -Mavis

Monday, March 26, 2012

LAGUNA-Jean

Friday, March 23, 2012

LEYTE-Edward

BATAAN-Aldrin

Thursday, March 22, 2012

BULACAN-John

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

RIZAL-Drei

Monday, March 19, 2012

CAVITE-Mark

Thursday, March 15, 2012

LEYTE-Kristian Roy

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Gensan-Rahj

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

DAVAO-Avinash

Monday, March 12, 2012

NEGROS OCC.-Kenneth

TARLAC-Jeff

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

LAGUNA-Joseph

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

ZAMBOANGA-Pshychie

Monday, March 5, 2012


Try our slideshow maker at Animoto.

Behind-the-scenes at the MSM Go-See and photoshoot for female models @ Studio Art Gallery, Makati, 03 March 2012. Much thanks to MSMers/Photographers John Tronco, Ricky Gee and Dae Bunao. Featured models: Linda Lee, Christine Uy and Lala Masangkay

MSM Go-See & Photoshoot @ Studio Art Gallery, Makati

Thursday, March 1, 2012

LAGUNA-Maria

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

PAMPANGA-Karen

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

ISABELA-Mary Ann

Monday, February 27, 2012

BATANGAS-Beverly

Friday, February 24, 2012

CAVITE-Viola

Thursday, February 23, 2012

LAGUNA-Andrea

DAVAO-Edj

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

NEGROS OCC.-Kaye

Monday, February 20, 2012

LAGUNA-Monica

Friday, February 17, 2012

BULACAN-Lanalou

Thursday, February 16, 2012

PALAWAN-Merocel

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

BASILAN-Blue Rose

 
Model Search Manila © 2015 - Designed by Templateism.com